The Farm life for the Suburban Girl

I wanted to show you my hunting and stomping grounds.  Just to get a warm and fuzzy of who I am a bout and where I am from. Here are a few photos of the farm and the fields and in the back you get a pretty view of some of the woods. I can’t show you them  all because that would be reveling some of my secret hunting spots 😉

Some of our trucks new and old

Some of our trucks new and old

Some beautiful corn.

Some beautiful corn.

The bunker silos. My old home.

The bunker silos. My old home.

20150718_162932

The tritical is down and the woods are open

The tritical is down and the woods are open

Part of the wheat field with the woods behind it.

Part of the wheat field with the woods behind it.

The road to the fields the other farms and the quarry.

The road to the fields the other farms and the quarry.

A view of some of the farm

A view of some of the farm

Leave a Reply

