Weekend Nature

So I have decided that every Monday, I will post some nature photos from the weekend. Wednesday will be the review, story, or hunting tip, and Friday will be a hunting photo from my past. So here is this weekends nature photos. The deer have finally returned to my backyard. Which makes me so happy. I always worry from year to year if they will be hit by a car or not survive the brutal winter. So their visiting the corn and gardens means only one thing, fall is coming!

A small buck, 1st year it appears

A small buck, 1st year it appears

A small buck and doe.

A small buck and doe.

Small buck and doe out the bathroom window view.

Small buck and doe out the bathroom window view.

Taking a walk through the yard

Taking a walk through the yard

My daughter got excited and yelled at her

My daughter got excited and yelled at her

Leave a Reply

