Weekend Nature Recap

Today I have two sets one is nature at my house. While getting ready to go to the farm on Friday I spotted a nice little 2.5 year old buck. About 6 points with a doe. Making their way around the corn.

Eating his breakfast

Eating his breakfast

The small buck

The small buck. 6 points total. 2.5 years.

The second nature set is my dad and my daughter. She spent the weekend with my parents on the farm. One of her favorite things to do is fish. So of course, having multiple ponds and Oatka creek on our land we have a few good spots to catch some small fish in our backyard.

My dad and daughter with their fish

My dad and daughter with their fish

My dad and daughter with their fish

She’s so happy to be out with him fishing

My dad and daughter with their fish

Her fish!

Leave a Reply

