Hunting Photo Friday

As the end of summer draws near I always think of when I was a kid and how my summers were spent, every other weekend, on the water with my dad, my grandpa, and my brother. Our trips to Lake Leroy, Lake Champlain, Quebec, Ontario, Lake Erie and Lake Ontario. We loved to fish.  So, here are some throw backs to our fishing days.

My fish and I

My fish and I

My dad and grandpa Smith

My dad and grandpa Smith

My dad and grandpa Smith

My dad and grandpa Smith

Nate and his fish

Nate and his fish

Leave a Reply

