Hunting {Fishing} Photo Friday

My dad is currently in the Florida fishing in the Gulf and brackish waterways. So I wanted to share my fishing photos from when I went out with him in February last year with Steve at Paradise Fishing Charters.

My dad and I on Steve's boat

My dad and I on Steve’s boat

My large catch. We caught it that at the same exact time, thought lines were stuck. Out of season so couldn't keep it.

My large catch. We caught it that at the same exact time, thought lines were stuck. Out of season so couldn’t keep it.

Grouper

Grouper

Red Snapper..the catch of the day

Red Snapper..the catch of the day

Total catch for the day

Total catch for the day

The big blue fin I caugt

The big blue fin I caught

Dolphins on our way back in

One thought on “Hunting {Fishing} Photo Friday

Leave a Reply

