Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas from our family to yours. I hope that you get to spend this holiday with family, friends and loved ones. I also hope you are filled with the Spirit this year and do good for others who require anything from a helping hand to just a kind word.

This Christmas I am overcome with memories of the past year, happy and sad. It was a year filled with love, heart break, friends and family. This Christmas I hope to help others in any way that I can.  So a kind word from me to you, I hope you have a special Christmas,  a happy Christmas, a Christmas filled with love and life and the Spirit.

image

My hearth overflows with kindness and love from all over the states this year and I hope that yours overflows with kindness too.

Merry Christmas from us to you.

image

Leave a Reply

