Welcome to 2016!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

 

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa; just a joyous holiday all around.  As we ring in the New Year tonight, I can’t help but look back at 2015. It ebbed and flowed with joy, with pain and sadness with new friends and old. I made an amazing mom friend, went on journeys with Ben and Z, and lost one my most favorite people in the world.  It was a year that I never happened the way things were planned but it happened anyway.

I created this blog mid 2015 in hopes of sharing my thoughts, experiences, reviews and hunting rants. I have exceeded my expectations for the year and I hope that I did yours as well.  I want next year to bring new possibilities for the Suburban Huntress with new guest writers and new topics.

For now I must go to create a home cooked fancy dinner for my husband and our daughter as we stay in tonight.  I hope you all have a happy and safe evening and that you look back on this past year with memories of joy and smiles, thru heart ache that we may have encountered we will always have the memories of years past as we close the books on 2015.

Leave a Reply

