Spring has sprung

It is officially Spring and we had one lovely weekend in WNY where if felt like it.  Since then though, Winter has decided to return.  The animals however, do not notice the cold.  I sat watching Saturday morning cartoons drinking my coffee with my daughter and husband and outside the world was cold but alive.

There was two rabbits running back and forth from the corn field two our deck and back again. The squirrels have decided our dying cherry tree is their new home. The ducks have finally cone home.

It’s Spring in the suburbs. Still snowing but it’s officially Spring. We talk every year about moving South, to Georgia. While I love the concept I can’t leave my seasons; just yet. So I hope you’re enjoying your Spring and your nature filled world’s are coming alive just like ours.

Leave a Reply

